If RAPTURE takes place now, where will you be? Where will you spend your eternity after earth?
If you are not certain that you will make Heaven, you need to be sure by accepting Jesus Chrsit as your personal Lord and Savior. To do so say this Prayer:

“LORD JESUS! I come to you this day as a sinner, forgive me of my sins and iniquity. I accept you this day as my Lord and Savior. Cancel my name from the book of death and write it in the book of life. With my heart I believe and with my mouth I confess that you died and rose from the grave to save me. Thank you for saving me, I am born again, I am a new creature, old things have passed away in Jesus Name, Amen.”

If you said that prayer, Congratulation. Inbox me and share your salvation testimony.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

FAY FOUNDATION

Challenging the status quo, charting a new course and shaping the future of Africa. www.facebook.com/fayfoundation

Fammeya Yelebe's Blog

Charting a new course...